View Cart

Back On Track: Nicholas Nu Groove NEEDCD006

‘Back On Track’ is an interpretation on the back catalogue of Nu Groove brought up to date by our young Italian native, Nicholas. These tracks are Nicholas’s choices, not driven by rarities (though many are). This is a time capsule, an introduction and an exploration via the ears of Nicholas.

1. Lisa Lee – When Can I Call You (Dirty Dub Remix)
2. Bäs Noir – I’m Glad You Came To Me (Garage Dub Mix)
3. N.Y. House’n Authority – Apt1A (Witness Remix)
4. Emjay – Come ‘N Get It (Vocal Remix)
5. Tech Trax Inc. - Tech Trax Inc. (House Keys Remix)
6. K.A.T.O – The Booty Dance (Raw Interpretation)
7. Roqui – I’ve Just Begun To Love You (Love Re-Edit)
8. Basil Hardhaus 2 featuring Burrell – Black Man (Black & Proud Mix)
9. Equation – Domm Domm, Yeah, mm hmm (Basement Remix)
10. Roqui – Set Me Free (Vocal Remix)
11. Houz’ Neegroz – How Do You Love A Black Woman (Fierce Beats Remix)